7 Chakras Jewelry

The 7 chakras in the body are distinct energy centers that start at the top of your head and end at the bottom of your spine. They regulate all parts of your bodily system, influencing everything from emotional processing to resistance to disease.

Wearing personalized 7
Chakras Gemstones

In theory, the negative energy leaves the wearer and becomes trapped in the crystal or stone. Positive energy then emanates from each of the stones and rebalances the chakras.


7chakras Jewelry from Moon Child NYC are Customized for each Zodiac Sigh and Available in Gold, Silver or Multi base Nylon strand colors

Birthstones are said to have healing properties.

Wearing them may help release the blockages in the physical, mental and spiritual stage, bringing good luck, good health, and protection.

Since ancient times it is widely believed that wearing your birthstone is a symbol of wellness and good fortune.


5 products